baabaabiddybiddybop!

4 07 2007

……..hhhhmmmmnnn……..

….bop,bop,bip…….bop,bop,bip…….

baabaabiddybiddybop…………Bust it!

Here we are getting started in the AM,

At the crack of dawn ready to raise a little mayhem,

Some iron, some rings, some tires and rope,

Running hard and fast makes you feel dope,

uhuh, uhuh…….uhuh,uhuh,uhuh…..

Jumping as high as we can,

Throw’in around stuff like bags of san….d,

Going all out as if against us the cards are stacked,

No problem for us, ’cause we’re wiggity, wiggity wack,

And now we’re cruis’in, cause it’s summer time,

Summer, summer, summer Tiiiime……Summer Time

Bring’in it to the ghetto we…..WHAA!!!

Ha,ha……hauuhhhh…..you scared me. I mean, of course, you didn’t scare me, it’s just, I didn’t….hear you come in…that’s all….hahahahahhhhhhhhhhow long have you been standing there? Not long! Haha, that’s great! I mean…..it’s great that I didn’t leave you standing there long….that you’re here now…….haha…………

You didn’t…….hear any of……anything did you? No. Okay well……oh…..just from when I was humming. Haha, listen, I was just goofing a little, I wasn’t reeeeaaally trying……don’t tell ANYONE okay! If word got out I’d probably lose what little credibility I may have had. PLEEEEEEAAAASSSSE! What do you mean “what is it worth”?! No I don’t have 50 bucks. I need that for the next set of weight plates. “Free Membership to Gym Jane”? But there’s just Chris and I and we don’t charge for anyonnnnnnnnooookay, deal can do. NO?! (damn I should have shut my big mouth while I was ahead). Tell you what……I’ll give you credit for writing the rap! Seriously, I’m detached, go for it, it’s all yours……..pleasepleasepleaseplease don’t tell anyone, pleeeeeaaaassse, they’ll think I’m a total dork, pleeeeaaassssee…………..

Actions

Information

One response

7 07 2007
mudspice

When I first met you, I thought you were a homie G. Now I see that my first inclinations were right….

Leave a Reply

