Gymnos Evolution

30 10 2008

The day has arrived. When I started out on this new career path, I knew I would eventually be starting my own business. Of course, there first needed the laying of the foundation before doing so. There was educating myself, taking my learning of physical culture to a whole new level. Shipping myself off across the continent and back to learn from the best. Familiarizing with the current fitness industry. And most importantly, identifying what it was I had to offer the world thru health, fitness and overall well-being.

With my own training evolving, the vision crystallizing and the last few months of hard work, I’m very happy to officially launch: Gymnos Evolution

I invite you all to check out my new website: www.gymnosevolution.com

Thanks to everyone who visit us here at Gym Jane, for your continued comments, support, interest and encouragement. It’s what keeps us going:)

And stick around, this new evolution is merely the beginning!

s.

Actions

Information

5 responses

1 11 2008
Howie

Congratulations Shane!!

The new website looks great. Best of luck to you!

Let me know if I can be of any help to you.

1 11 2008
gymjane

Thanks Howie!:)

s.

4 11 2008
Todd

Just checked out your website. Best of luck!

8 11 2008
mudspice

Hooray! Congratulations!

11 12 2008
gymjane

Thanks All!
s.

Leave a Reply

